“Mike Toth is exceptionally well qualified for the Third Court of Appeals. He’ll interpret the law fairly and accurately, and has the utmost integrity. I’m proud to strongly endorse his campaign and urge voters to support him.”

Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton

Elected Officials

  • Ken Paxton
    Attorney General
  • Lamar Smith
    US Congressman
  • Charles Perry
    Texas State Senator
  • Matt Rinaldi
    Texas State Representative
  • Tom Oliverson
    Texas State Representative
  • Matt Schaefer
    Texas State Representative
  • Tim Von Dohlen
    Former Texas State Representative
  • Scott Brister
    Former Texas Supreme Court Justice
  • Tom Phillips
    Former Chief Justice of the Texas Supreme Court
  • Raul Gonzalez
  • Former Texas Supreme Court Justice
  • Lon Shell
  • Hays County Commissioner
  • Joe Don Dockery
  •  Burnet County Commissioner
  • Gerald Daugherty
  • Travis County Commissioner
    Larry Madsen
  • Williamson County Commissioner
    Lee Urbanovsky
  • Buda City Council
    Steve Smith
  • Lakeway City Councilman-Elect

Conservative Leaders

  • Jonathan Saenz
  • Texas Values Action, President
  • Texas Eagle Forum
  • Austin Tea Party
  • Alan Waldrop
  • Former 3rd Court of Appeals Justice
    Heather Liggett
  • Founder and Past President of Austin Tea Party
  • David Cabrales
    General Counsel to Governor Rick Perry; Chairman of Texas Economic Development Corporation
  • Cathie Adams
    Past President of Texas Eagle Forum; Past Chairman of Republican Party of Texas
  • JoAnn Fleming
    Executive Director of Grassroots America-We the People
  • Tim Lambert
    President of Texas Home School Coalition
  • Bill Hussey
    Founder & Past President of Llano Tea Party
  • Julie McCarty
    President, NE Tarrant Tea Party
  • Josie Schoolcraft
    President, Cherokee County Texas Republican Club
  • Ivette Lozano MD
    Dallas County Republican Assembly President 2015-17
  • Don and Rene Poe
    President & Vice-President Hood County Conservatives
  • Don Zimmerman
    Former Austin City Council member
  • Sonja Harris
    Conservative Comal County Blogger and Activist
  • Marilyn Jackson
    Former Austin City Council Candidate and Host of The Trailer Park Show
  • Cindy Asmussen
    Texas Ethics & Religious Liberty Advisor*
  • Mike Cox
  • Former Hays County GOP Chairman
  • George Pangborn
  • President of the Highland Lakes Tea Party
  • Craig Cosgray
  • Immediate Past President of the Highland Lakes Tea Party
  • Terri Hall
  • Conservative Activist

*for identification purposes only

Join Our Team